Electronic Design

Electronic Design Technologies

The Electronic Design Technology Group (formerly Electronic Design & Automation Committee) is CIE's Special Interest Group in the area of Electonric Design Automation and related fields.

 EDT Officers
Title Name
Chair Jeffrey Mao 毛吉峰
Vice Chair Ke Zhong 钟珂
Secretary Yuan Chen 陳遠
Treasurer Hong Wu 吳洪

2007 EDT Officers
Title Name
Chair An-Yu Kuo 郭安宇
Vice Chair Chin-Min Chu 朱啟民
Secretary Ji Zheng 鄭戟
Treasurer Jeffrey Mao 毛吉峰
Activity Yu Zhu 朱昱


Print Email